Merito

Junior HR Consultant @ Merito Academy

Location Diegem
Type of contract Permanent / Temporary

Introduction

With a Master’s Degree in your pocket, you consider yourself to be ready for your first professional challenge. You have a broad interest in business and human relations? Do you have an analytical mind as well? We may have an interesting opportunity for you…

Your responsibilities

As Junior HR Consultant you will follow a paid traineeship during 2 years through our Merito Academy. You will be seconded to our corporate clients for temporary assignments in the domain of Hard HR. In addition you will get the latest on the labor legislation and the trends in reward during your intensive training program. Our HR experts will coach and assist you during your assignements. Last but not least you will be part of a team of motivated and dynamic hard HR professionals.

What are the type of HR assignments you can expect while being part of the Merito Academy?

Payroll officer
Human Resources Officer
Compensation & Benefits officer
Pension fund administrator
HR Controller
Reward Analyst

But it goes much wider than this. More HR generalist functions are also an option.


Your profile

We’re looking for motivated personalities with a Master degree. A first professional experience is appreciated but this is not a must-have. More important is a genuine interest in people and numbers. Are you multi-lingual (French, Dutch, English) and are you not afraid of a program full of new professional and educational experiences?

Then do not hesitate to apply. It might be the start of an interesting career path in the wonderful world of Compensation & Benefits, Payroll and Labor Legislation.

The offer

The Merito Academy offers you a two-year development program and guides you along a unique path through all the basics of Hard HR such as Compensation & Benefits, Payroll and Social Legislation. As consultant of Merito you will be involved in challenging assignments for our clients in a variety of organizations and industries. This will enable you to gain experience in different positions and gain further insight in your personal and professional skills and competences.

We offer an interesting salary package including a company car and the potential to become a Hard HR consultant.

At the end of your traineeship we will evaluate your personal development. Together with you and your coach we will then discuss your future professional possibilities. Do you wish to become a Project Consultant at Merito? Or are you attracted to a permanent contract with one of our clients? It’s up to you to decide!

Company informations

Merito is a dynamic Belgian company specialized in temporary and permanent placement of Hard HR professionals. We offer custom-made HR solutions in areas such as Payroll, HR administration, Compensation & Benefits, Labor Law and HR Informations Systems.


Share this vacancy

Interested in this vacancy?

You can enter your details and CV in the form below or you can also email us directly via jobs@merito.be

Sleep uw CV en/of motivatiebrief hierheen, of upload vanuit uw computer

Adults Airport Architectural Design 301930 1
Created with Sketch.

Because of her expertise and focus on Hard HR, Merito stands closer to the candidate and the client

Katrien Vercammen, AXA Belgium
1024Px Axa Logo Svg
768Px Bp Helios Logo Svg
Arcelormittal Svg
Logo Esas Opengraph 1200X630 01

Merito

Junior HR Consultant @ Merito Academy

Location Diegem
Type de contrat Permanent / Temporaire

Introduction

Avec ton diplôme de Master en poche tu es prêt pour ton premier challenge professionnel. Tu t'intéresses aussi bien pour les aspects humains que commerciaux de la vie économique? Et tu es doté d'un esprit analytique? Alors nous avons peut-être une opportunité intéressante pour toi…

Vos responsabilités

Comme Junior HR Consultant tu suis un traineeship payant de 2 ans dans notre Merito Academy. Tu es détaché auprès un de nos clients pour une mission temporaire dans le domaine du Hard HR. En suivant des formations tu seras au courant des dernières tendances des politiques salariales et la législation sociale. Pendant les missions tu es suivi et coaché par un expert RH de Merito. Entouré d'autres consultants motivés tu fais partie d'une société dynamique.

A quel genre de missions peux-tu t'attendre pendant la Merito Academy ?

Payroll officer
Human Resources Officer
Compensation & Benefits officer
Pension fund administrator
HR Controller
HR Analyst
Reward Analyst

Mais cela va beaucoup plus loin que cela. D'autres fonctions généralistes des RH peuvent également être couvertes.

Votre profil

Nous recherchons des personnalités motivées avec un diplôme de Master. Une première expérience professionnelle n'est pas nécessaire mais peut être un atout. Plus important est un intérêt sincère dans les gens et les chiffres. Est-ce que tu pratiques le français, le néerlandais et l'anglais? Et un programme plein d'expériences professionnelles et de formations ne t'effraie pas?

Alors n'hésite pas de postuler. Cela pourrait être le début d'une belle carrière dans le monde de Compensation & Benefits, Payroll et législation sociale.

L'offre

La Merito Academy offre pendant 2 ans un programme de formation et te guide à travers les bases du Hard HR comme le Compensation & Benefits, Payroll et la Législation Sociale. Comme consultant de Merito tu seras impliqué dans des missions différentes. Non seulement tu acquériras une large connaissance des Ressources Humaines mais tu apprendras également à connaître différentes cultures ou secteurs d’entreprise.

Nous vous offrons un package salariale attractif y compris une voiture de société et le potentiel de vous développer comme consultant Hard HR.

Après 2 ans nous évaluerons votre développement personnelle. Ensemble avec ton coach on examinera les opportunités professionnelles. Tu aimes continuer comme Project Consultant chez Merito? Ou préfères-tu un poste pêrmanent auprès un de nos clients? A toi de décider!

Information sur l'entreprise

Merito est spécialisé dans la mise à disposition et le recrutement de professionnels en Hard HR. Nous offrons des solutions à mesure dans les domaines RH comme le payroll, l'administration RH, Compensation & Benefits, la législation sociale et les Systèmes Informatiques RH.

Partager cette offre

Intéressé par ce poste?

Vous pouvez entrer vos coordonnées et votre CV dans le formulaire ci-dessous ou vous pouvez également nous envoyer un courriel directement via jobs@merito.be.

Sleep uw CV en/of motivatiebrief hierheen, of upload vanuit uw computer

Adults Airport Architectural Design 301930 1
Created with Sketch.

En raison de sa spécialisation en Hard HR et ses connaissances dans ce domaine, Merito est proche et du candidat et du client.

Katrien Vercammen, AXA Belgium
1024Px Axa Logo Svg
768Px Bp Helios Logo Svg
Arcelormittal Svg
Logo Esas Opengraph 1200X630 01